The Four Horsemen

These four authors are considered the leaders of the New Atheist Movement. They are commonly referred to as “The Four Horsemen,” in reference to the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse in the Biblical Book of Revelation. Their publications defined the New Atheists’ agenda.

Sam Harris

Richard Dawkins

Daniel C. Dennett

Christopher Hitchens

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

Spam prevention powered by Akismet

Skip to toolbar